Contact

Contact

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version


If you would like to contact the faculty or staff of McMaster Divinity College, please feel free to use the contact information below.

General Contact Information
McMaster Divinity College
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1
905.525.9140 (P)
905.577.4782 (F)

Where to find us on the McMaster University Campus

Get Directions

Administrative Offices

Main Reception Desk x24401 divinity@mcmaster.ca
President and Dean — Stanley Porter x23500 princpl@mcmaster.ca
Academic Dean — Phil Zylla x20104 zyllap@mcmaster.ca
Registrar, Director of Admissions and Marketing — Nina Thomas x24981 thomn@mcmaster.ca
Director of Finance — Bill Marshall x24685 marshaw@mcmaster.ca
Admissions Counsellor — Sara Fusilier x24402 divadmit@mcmaster.ca
Admissions Counsellor — Phil Strickland x 24402 divadmit@mcmaster.ca
Student Records Assistant — Alison Van Andel x23277 divreg@mcmaster.ca
Administrative Assistant — Sabrina Dyson x24401 sthom@mcmaster.ca
Advancement and Marketing Assistant — Melissa West x23529 westmel@mcmaster.ca
Executive Assistant — Scott Fairley x23500 fairles@mcmaster.ca
Assistant to the Director of Finance, Operations Assistant — Virginia Wolfe x23506 wolfev@mcmaster.ca
Manager of Information Technology — Francis Pang x21619 pangfg@mcmaster.ca
Archivist — Adam McCulloch x23511 amccull@mcmaster.ca

Faculty

Paul Bates x20512 batesp@mcmaster.ca
Lee Beach x23502 beachl@mcmaster.ca
Mark J. Boda x24095 mjboda@mcmaster.ca
Mary L. Conway x26002 conwam2@mcmaster.ca
Kenneth Davis x26002
Paul S. Evans x24718 pevans@mcmaster.ca
Gordon L. Heath x26409 gheath@mcmaster.ca
Michael P. Knowles x27088 knowlesm@mcmaster.ca
August H. Konkel x23505 konkela@mcmaster.ca
Christopher D. Land x23052 landc@mcmaster.ca
Kelvin Mutter x26002 mutterk@mcmaster.ca
Francis G.H. Pang x21619 pangfg@mcmaster.ca
Wendy J. Porter x23509 porterw@mcmaster.ca
Steven M. Studebaker x20097 studeba@mcmaster.ca
Cynthia Long Westfall x23605 westfal@mcmaster.ca
Stanley E. Porter x23500 princpl@mcmaster.ca
Phil C. Zylla x20104 zyllap@mcmaster.ca

Other Useful Numbers

Canadian Baptist Archives x23511 cbarch@mcmaster.ca