Calendar

Upcoming Events

MTS/MDiv Thesis Seminar (Part A)

Monday, January 22, 2018 (All day)

DSA Lunch

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:30pm

PhD Teaching Colloquy

Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)

PhD Teaching Colloquy

Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day)

MTS/MDiv Thesis Seminar (Part B)

Monday, February 5, 2018 (All day)

Grad Retreat

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am

Faculty Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am

Family Day (MDC Closed)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day)

Reading Week/Hybrid Classes

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day)

Reading Week/Hybrid Classes

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day)

Reading Week/Hybrid Classes

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (All day)

Reading Week/Hybrid Classes

Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day)

DSA Lunch

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:30pm

Board Committee Meetings

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00am

Board and Senate Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00am