Calendar

Upcoming Events

Board Committee Meetings

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am

Chapel - Dr. Gus Konkel

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

DSA Lunch

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:30pm

The Reformation In A Post-Christian World Cont'd

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Chapel - Dr. Phil Zylla

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:00pm

Board and Senate Meeting

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am

DivDay

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am

Chapel - Dr. Stanley Porter

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 2:00pm

DivDay (evening)

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

Faculty Meeting

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:30am

Last day to drop without academic failure

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)

Chapel - Dr. Paul Evans

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 2:00pm

Chapel - Dr. Lee Beach

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 2:00pm

Chapel - Speaker TBA

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:00pm