Administrative Offices

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Main Reception Desk x24401 divinity@mcmaster.ca
Stanley Porter President and Dean x23500 princpl@mcmaster.ca
Phil Zylla Vice President Academic x20104 zyllap@mcmaster.ca
Erica Rasmussen Vice President Finance x24685 rasmusek@mcmaster.ca
Sara Fusilier Director of Admissions x24403 divadmit@mcmaster.ca
Phil Strickland Registrar x24981 strickpd@mcmaster.ca
Tara Thomas Student Records Assistant x23277 divreg@mcmaster.ca
Sabrina Dyson Special Projects Assistant (Maternity Leave) x24401 sthom@mcmaster.ca
Melissa West Director of Marketing and Communications x23529 westmel@mcmaster.ca
John Steadman Director of External Relations x23225 steadmaj@mcmaster.ca
Melanie McGlynn Executive Assistant to the President and Vice President Academic x23500 mcglynnm@mcmaster.ca
Virginia Woods Finance Assistant x23506 vwoods@mcmaster.ca
Francis Pang Director of Information Technology x21619 pangfg@mcmaster.ca
Adam McCulloch Archivist x23511 amccull@mcmaster.ca

Faculty

Name Phone Email Address
Paul Bates x20512 batesp@mcmaster.ca
Lee Beach x23502 beachl@mcmaster.ca
Mark J. Boda x24095 mjboda@mcmaster.ca
Mary L. Conway x26002 conwam2@mcmaster.ca
Paul S. Evans x24718 pevans@mcmaster.ca
Gordon L. Heath x26409 gheath@mcmaster.ca
Michael P. Knowles x27088 knowlesm@mcmaster.ca
August H. Konkel x23505 konkela@mcmaster.ca
Christopher D. Land x23052 landc@mcmaster.ca
Kelvin Mutter x22927 mutterk@mcmaster.ca
Francis G.H. Pang x21619 pangfg@mcmaster.ca
Wendy J. Porter x23509 porterw@mcmaster.ca
Steven M. Studebaker x20097 studeba@mcmaster.ca
Cynthia Long Westfall x23605 westfal@mcmaster.ca
Stanley E. Porter x23500 princpl@mcmaster.ca
Phil C. Zylla x20104 zyllap@mcmaster.ca

Other Useful Numbers

Name Phone Email Address
Canadian Baptist Archives x23511 cbarch@mcmaster.ca