Administrative Offices

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Main Reception Desk x24401
Stanley Porter President and Dean x23500
Phil Zylla Vice President Academic x20104
Nina Thomas Vice President Enrolment Management and Marketing, Registrar x24981
Janet Nellich Director of Finance x24685
Sara Fusilier Lead Admissions Counsellor x24402
Phil Strickland Admissions Counsellor x24402
Rachel Minton Student Records Assistant x23277
Sabrina Dyson Special Projects Assistant x24401
Melissa West Advancement and Marketing Assistant x23529
Melanie McGlynn Executive Assistant to the President and Vice President Academic x23500
Virginia Wolfe Finance Assistant x23506
Francis Pang Information Technology Systems Analyst x21619
Adam McCulloch Archivist x23511


Name Phone Email Address
Paul Bates x20512
Lee Beach x23502
Mark J. Boda x24095
Mary L. Conway x26002
Paul S. Evans x24718
Gordon L. Heath x26409
Michael P. Knowles x27088
August H. Konkel x23505
Christopher D. Land x23052
Kelvin Mutter x22927
Francis G.H. Pang x21619
Wendy J. Porter x23509
Steven M. Studebaker x20097
Cynthia Long Westfall x23605
Stanley E. Porter x23500
Phil C. Zylla x20104

Other Useful Numbers

Name Phone Email Address
Canadian Baptist Archives x23511