MDC was well-represented at the Canadian Evangelical Theological Association’s (CETA) fall conference. Presenters and chairs included: Ambrose Thomson, Don Springer, Alex Stewart, Janet Howden, James Harrichand, Gerhard Mielke, Meghan Musy, Shannon Baines, Dan Cooper, Sid Sudiacal, Glen Sadlier, and Justin Roberts as well as professors Gus Konkel and Lee Beach and alum Matthew Lowe. Congratulations to Alex Stewart who won the Theology Award which includes a monetary prize and his paper being published in the CTR (Canadian Theological Review) journal.


Latest News